Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Oakland, CA & Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

55 total reviews

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri O.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Brandon Kang is a Genius! If you want to look like a celebrity and have your teeth perfect, Dr. Kang is the Oral surgeon & specialist you should see. Dr. Kang is Awesome and his staff are always so helpful and kind. If you want the best make an appointment with Dr. Kang!
Meghan E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great people, relief from pain, quick appointment.
Edison C.
Submitted 10/20/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME, STAFF FRIENDLY & HELPFUL. DR KANG HAS ALWAYS SPENT TIME TO EXPLAIN WHATS GOING ON. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Gianna P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Kang and staff are lovely. Eileen especially was super helpful with accommodating my schedule and insurance debacle.
Dolores R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Kang and his staff go above and beyond to be helpful kind and proved professional service that is not always easy to find
Kenneth H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was kind, happy and very helpful.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Kang and staff are excellent. Kind and attentive. Very efficient staff.
Adam H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Quite professional, personable and reassuring visit.
Isaiah B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very thorough
Ariela S.
Submitted 09/18/21
I am very happy with the care provided to me by Dr Kang and his office. Everyone is kind, patient, and does their best to make you feel comfortable despite the unpleasantness of dental work! I had a long healing process and Dr Kang was patient, always able to accommodate me for visits with very quick turn around and clear about the plan of action. I never felt rushed, silly for having concerns or dismissed. I would absolutely recommend care here and I strongly dislike going to the dentist.
Ty D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good, efficient staff
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Hardly any waiting. Friendly staff
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great attention to detail and painless. The Dr. Choose to change my teeth due to bite issues. I thought they were fine but the new teeth are better. I would not have known that unless the Dr. Choose to do the extra step.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent office. Dr. Kang was reassuring and answered all questions.
Elena T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent experience
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very kind staff. Felt like family, Only not as rude as mine!
Judit P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Kang and his team are the bee’s knees! They go above and beyond to help, accommodate, and treat as gently as possible. They genuinely care. This practice is a true rare gem. I am so grateful to have found them.
Oren Kam Y.
Submitted 08/13/21
Doctor and staff professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my visit and surgery.
Dolores R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Kang is an expert surgeon who not only solves my difficult issues that another surgeon said was hopeless but he does even more He is very pleasant and makes it seem easy The staff is also very helpful I was thrilled to leave the office with temporary teeth and not have a large gap I have tremendous confidence in Dr Kang and recommend him to anyone I know
Thao T.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly and professional staff