Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Oakland, CA & Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

16 total reviews

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eldoris C.
Submitted 05/03/21
In plant surgery and follow up went very well. I had no problems over a period of months for gums to heal. Thank you.
Nadia Y.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Kang and employees go above and beyond to make sure one is comfortable and do what needs to be done to ensure patients are satisfied. They go above and beyond! Great experience and would recommend to anyone needing oral surgery/procedure.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Got my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Kang and he’s awesome! Super friendly staff, cute office, and overall great experience. What I loved the most is that I was able to text Dr. Kang throughout the following week post-surgery with any questions/concerns I had. Would highly recommend :)
Annie C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Quick procedure, clear post-op directions and friendly staff!
Kevin B.
Submitted 01/27/21
I had two wisdom teeth removed and I have experienced no discomfort from day two on. Dr. Kang and his team are fantastic!
Iona B.
Submitted 01/19/21
I was seen quickly and everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Terry O.
Submitted 01/11/21
Call me a 'repeat patient'! The fact that I have returned for a second visit must mean that I was happy with the Dr. as well as his staff. He is quite competent and skilled, pleasant and approachable, with a sense of humor. His staff is well-trained, caring, and they listen. OK, so how much will you knock off my bill for this glowing review! Lol! Thanks
Sergio S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr.kang is one of the best dental surgeons ive got the pleasure to have met .Really down to earth and his dental work is one of the best in the whole bay area !.
Christina T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great!
Tu V.
Submitted 10/20/20
Consulatation visit was a pleasant experience. Staff and doctor were very friendly and professional.
Danielle S.
Submitted 10/14/20
I can't begin to praise Dr. Chroust enough. I broke my jaw over the weekend, he was able to see me on Monday and recommended an Erich Arch Bar to stabilize my jaw while it healed. He listened to me, and took into consideration my concerns and even got on the phone with me when I called back later in the afternoon regarding questions regarding the procedure. He fit me in on Wednesday (today) and I had the procedure done this morning. He was such a calming presence and made me so comfortable throughout the procedure. Not only that, my pharmacy messed up my prescription for the painkillers that were prescribed. I contacted his office, got an immediate response and HE DROVE TO MY PHARMACY TO HAND DELIVER THE PRESCRIPTION! I mean, who does that!!! I am so grateful and appreciative and would highly recommend Dr. Chroust and his team. He is genuinely concerned about his patients, and goes beyond to ensure that they are taken care of while they are under his watch.
Derrick H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Kang and his team are great! They always go above and beyond for me and every time I told them I might have an issue they had me in there the same day and seen right away! I will not go anywhere else for all my dental needs.
Erica R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Visit was painless and quick! Highly recommended!!! Staff was friendly and funny.
Michael V.
Submitted 08/30/20
Darn good.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 08/23/20
My implant procedure was totally painless.Very friendly and professional staff.Dr. Kang did a fantastic implant for me.I would highly recommend his professional service.
Corazon E.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Kang is very helpful in my dental problem. Also the staff are great.