Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Oakland, CA & Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

33 total reviews

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muireann S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Fantastic, professional staff. Dr. Kang was quick and efficient with the procedure, and explained everything beforehand. Couldn't recommend more!
Nahom S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Wow Dr Kang very great dr. and treat my son very professional and friendly in detail explain what is best for my son great job
Dolores R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Kang is an expertly skilled doctors he and the staff are professional and compassionate
Adrian C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Every personnel I was in contact with was kind and personable.
Joel R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very warm welcome , visit with Doctor was to the point which is what I like .
John V.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent always good when I visit
Samar M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Couldn’t be better. Dr. Kang runs an outstanding operation.
Martina B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Kang was great. My tooth extraction was very complicated. He and his staff were very professional and caring and did their best to extract my tooth with as much care as possible.
Kyasia T.
Submitted 06/18/21
The ladies at the front desk and who did my X-rays were very professional and made me feel really comfortable. Dr. K is very knowledgeable and professional as well.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Kang and his team are knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. The comunication about what to expect every step is great. The office has state of the art equipment and is very comfortable. It was a pleasant experience and who says that about going to the dentist?
Sabrina W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Kang was really thorough and took the time to explain my options, the risks, the benefits, recovery, and everything in between.
Dahlia B.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr Kang was very kind with our daughter and was easy to follow up with.
Jeannine L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love this office and staff! Very pleasant and professional.
Patrick W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great visit.
Julie V.
Submitted 05/29/21
I am really grateful that my dentist referred me to Dr. Kang. He is talented, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Kang puts me at ease and explained everything clearly during my visit. Furthermore, he followed up with me and made sure my questions were answered. His staff are friendly and provide excellent care. I highly recommend Dr. Kang.
Jesse W.
Submitted 05/28/21
This was a quick follow up visit. Dr. Kang explained the next step and a answered all my questions.
Teree S.
Submitted 05/28/21
l got my wisdom teeth removed. Even though it still hurts.... I feel like Dr. Kang and his staff everyone from his receptionist to the staff that worked on me with him are great! I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Eldoris C.
Submitted 05/03/21
In plant surgery and follow up went very well. I had no problems over a period of months for gums to heal. Thank you.
Nadia Y.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Kang and employees go above and beyond to make sure one is comfortable and do what needs to be done to ensure patients are satisfied. They go above and beyond! Great experience and would recommend to anyone needing oral surgery/procedure.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Got my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Kang and he’s awesome! Super friendly staff, cute office, and overall great experience. What I loved the most is that I was able to text Dr. Kang throughout the following week post-surgery with any questions/concerns I had. Would highly recommend :)