Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Oakland, CA

145 total reviews

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Kang and his staff were prompt, efficient, very attentive and the experience was painless. Would highly recommend Dr. Kang.
Teresa Q.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr.Kang is very nice and gentle dentist. The tooth extraction was going very smooth. Highly recommended
Peter S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Staff were all very helpful and friendly.put my wife and I at ease concerning my up coming procedure.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Wonderful professional staff and environment from start to finish.
Peinmein C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Satisfaction, good job.
Ariana R.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent everyone was very friendly and had a great experience
Peinmein C.
Submitted 09/09/22
A very good and satisfying experience. Seems I have fulfilled my expectations to find a good dentist in my life and finally get one. Thanks to Dr Kang and all the staffs.
Marlo T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great!
Rosalind C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Courteous and helpful. Even thou Dr Kang could not assist me he did tell me what the issue was after X-rays and even provided me with a referral. His team was most helpful.
Mark E.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very professional. Very up to date equipment.
Elsa O.
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly and professional
Yinkwan S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good
Evan G.
Submitted 08/07/22
When I went to the office in SF to bring my son for his appointment, it ended up Dr. Kang recently closed that office and it already changed to a plastic surgeon's name! Dr. Kang and his staff were patient and accommodating as my son and I made the trek by car to his Oakland office. 1-1/2 hours later we arrived on a Friday afternoon with a 40+ minute delay due to a Eastbound Bay Bridge car crash...Dr. Kang and staff were so nice, professional and no trace of irritation for our delay, whatsoever! I definitely recommend him for his great skill and "bedside manner." He is very caring.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Kang is outstanding in his oral surgeon skills and he's also a very nice guy.
Thomas G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent consultation the staff and Dr were so professional and easy to communicate with. Parking was convenient at the Oakland location.
Marvin H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very professional and make instructions clear to understand
Albert O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional, caring and skillful with great results.
Roan C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Knowledgeable, kind care.
Hugh G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Fabulous!
Christy D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly welcome, helpful description of costs, detailed consultation with the dentist. I will be very pleased if the procedure goes as well!