Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Oakland, CA & Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

116 total reviews

Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shiu C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Kang is very professional. Everyone else in the same office is friendly and nice.
Ravi Raj P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good Dr.
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Really appreciated the advice, good humor, and care from Dr. Kang and his entire team.
Billy R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Informative and smooth
Ken S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Came in to check on my implant. All’s well for my favorite tooth and my favorite dental people
Jesus G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very nice people and ver efficient
Jason T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Front desk was was friendly and everyone had calming and fun attitude. The procedure was painless and good experience. Professional and friendly all around.
Sabrina L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Professional service and kindness
Mariana T.
Submitted 05/08/22
Outstanding, remarkable and professional dental/surgical care.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 05/08/22
I went for an emergency extraction. I called in the afternoon and was being operated on by noon the next day. Very helpful staff and Dr. King did an excellent job. It took about an hour. I experienced virtually no pain either during the procedure or after. Very good experience.
Greg O.
Submitted 05/06/22
Friendly & efficient staff. Dr. Kang always kept me informed, told me my options and kept me at ease during my procedure.
Erika G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Professional , caring and friendly staff. Dr Kang is a pro and administered a complicated extraction pain free. Also checking in cia text the next day. Recommend !
Zena T.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a wonderful experience I am terrified of the dentist but the whole staff put me at ease very good experience
DaShon M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent services
Paola A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great office! Everyone is very sweet & super helpful.
Christopher S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Couldn’t have hoped for better. Lots of clear information and empathic treatment.
Diane T.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fine except being SELF INSURED I feel as if the costs were very, very high. (Based on a single visit.)
Joel R.
Submitted 04/26/22
From the beginning to today , simply an outstanding experience , From the reception , smiling and pleasant at the height of cov 19 , to the radiologist very detail oriented . To top it all the magnificent work of Dr Keng , dealing with a major bone infection , bone graft , prep for implant , then the implant itself and finally today the final so the Dentist could mount the teeth Dr Keng has a very good sense of humour , someone need to have it . Timing , unlike those TV commercial which promise you to have everything done in a day including financing (how convenient) do not fall for it it does take time between tooth removal then implant , not doing so will compromise the quality of work and very much your health , but this they conveniently leave out , the reality it does take from 6 month to a year Pricing , considering the enormous amount of money it take to get such high tech office to be set up , qualified Staff , then it is not expensive . The Alternative south of the border In a horse barn I will recommend Dr Keng to anyone anytime .
Monica L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great staff. Great Doctor
Glenda H.
Submitted 04/23/22
A very friendly, comfortable environment. Dr. Kang is very professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kang.